INSPIRING STORIES2018-07-21T09:54:27+00:00

Welcome to the Wellington East Group

The Wellington East meets at The Beach House, 410 The Esplanade, Island Bay, Wellington, 6023 every second Thursday 9:30am - 10:30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Juliet Young
Business Name: Yes Electrical
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 021-375-705
Email: juliet@yeselectrical.co.nz
Website: http://www.electricianswellington.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/yeselectrical

Meet the Group members

Name: Tiffany Logan
Business Name: Real Dentistry Kilbirnie
Industry: Dentistry
Business Phone: 04 387 9392
Email: info@realdentistry.co.nz
Website: info@realdentistry.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/realdentistry


Name: Helen Miller
Business Name: Miller & Associates
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 048017051
Email: h_miller@xtra.co.nz
Website:


Name: Julia Rose
Business Name: Thermomix NZ
Industry: Household product
Business Phone: +642102450979
Email: juliarose16@me.com
Website: www.thermomix.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/10389


Name: Wendy Lindsay
Business Name: Hayman Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 04 2820260
Email: w.lindsay@haymanlawyers.co.nz
Website: haymanlawyers.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/WendyLindsay


Name: Karen Delehanty
Business Name: KL Design
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone:
Email: karen@kldesign.co.nz
Website: http://www.kldesign.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/7845


Name: Tracey Verrenkamp
Business Name: Capital Advice
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 04 495-5901
Email: tracey@capitaladvice.co.nz
Website: www.capitaladvice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/traceyverrenkampcapitaladvice


Name: Hazel Harrison
Business Name: Nose2tail Doggy Daycare
Industry: Pet services
Business Phone: 021 057 7968
Email: info@nose2tail.co.nz
Website: https://www.nose2tail.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/nose2tail


Name: Sue Geale
Business Name: A1 office support
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: 027 294 9050
Email: sue@a1officesupport.co.nz
Website: http://a1officesupport.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/a1officesupport


Name: Kate Shiels-Reddin
Business Name: Harcourts Team Group Rentals
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0275444245
Email: kate.shielsreddin@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.teamgrouprentals.harcourts.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/ksr


Name: Claire Wood
Business Name: Claire Wood, Naturopath
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 04 801 8777 (The Wellington Apothecary)
Email: cwood.naturopath@gmail.com
Website: http://www.wellingtonapothecary.co.nz/naturopathy.html
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/clairewood


Name: Stevie Waring
Business Name: Velocity Financial
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 803 3616
Email: stevie@velocityfinancial.co.nz
Website: www.velocityfinancial.co.nz


Name: Amy Hooper
Business Name: On Video Media
Industry: Video Production
Business Phone: 0275832803
Email: amy@onvideomedia.com
Website: www.onvideomedia.com


Name: Pauline Ching
Business Name: Pauline Ching Architect
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 0274182027
Email: pauline@paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Website: paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Venus listing: venusclubs.co.nz/profile/11484